Chair: Cindy Connor Coughlin



New calling cards and welcome packages are available for new neighbors. Contact us or come to one of our monthly meetings (see the Calendar for dates) to get a packet. If you have a new neighbor move nearby, please contact the Welcoming Committee so we can visit and welcome them to the neighborhood.

Committee members in 2017 are: Cindy Conner Coughlin, Leslie Schuller, Suzan Bowman, Kim Overman, Nancy Hansard and the board liasion is Karen Franck.