Emergency Response Team Areas

Download this Map as a PDF: Lakemoor Hills- Emergency Response Team Areas

LakemoorHills-ERTAs1-20

 

Area Primary Contact Back Up Contact
1 Forrest Orr
865-679-1970
orr.forrest@gmail.com
Patrick Perry
865-388-3412
perry@blountcontractors.com
2 Patrick Perry
865-388-3412
perry@blountcontractors.com
Forest Orr
865-679-1970
orr.forrest@gmail.com
3 Allen Vandergriff
703-609-8639
allen.vandergriff@gmail.com
Patrick Perry
865-388-3412
perry@blountcontractors.com
4 Allen Vandergriff
703-609-8639
allen.vandergriff@gmail.com
Forrest Orr
865-679-1970
orr.forrest@gmail.com
5 John Haynes
865-609-8725
johnhaynes3500@gmail.com
David Bianconi
865-924-2587
dbianconi@clchq.org
6 David Bianconi
865-924-2587
dbianconi@clchq.org
John Haynes
865-609-8725
johnhaynes3500@gmail.com
7 CL Overman
865-640-2663
clovermanjeeps@att.net
Paul Howard
865-724-4454
kscfire1@yahoo.com
8 Paul Howard
865-724-4454
kscfire1@yahoo.com
CL Overman
865-640-2663
clovermanjeeps@att.net
9 Brandon Hamilton
865-809-3685
votejameshamilton@gmail.com
Paul Howard
865-724-4454
kscfire1@yahoo.com
10 Buz Copeland
865-207-6212
buz.copeland@copelandpropertiestn.com
Mike Parker
865-579-9001
rmp964@comcast.net
11 Randy Kerns
937-694-5627
randykerns@panyard.com
Bob Proctor
865-742-9035
bob@d9cherokee.com
12 Gator Garlin
865-573-2141
alegator@comcast.net
Randy Kerns
937-694-5627
randykerns@panyard.com
13 Bob Proctor
865-742-9035
bob@d9cherokee.com
Travis Jackson
865-456-2362
travis_sor@yahoo.com
14 Travis Jackson
865-456-2362
travis_sor@yahoo.com
Bob Proctor
865-742-9035
bob@d9cherokee.com
15 Clay Aalders
865-964-6403
mountaingillie@gmail.com
Gator Garlin
865-573-2141
alegator@comcast.net
16 Mike Parker
865-579-9001
rmp964@comcast.net
Buz Copeland
865-207-6212
buz.copeland@copelandpropertiestn.com
17 Gordon Burghardt (temp)
865-573-7409
gburghar@utk.edu
Mike Parker
865-579-9001
rmp964@comcast.net
18 David Gerkin
865-212-9351
dgerkineye@aol.com
Eric Zaanah
865-690-8321
19 Gordon Burghardt
865-573-7409
gburghar@utk.edu
Eric Zaanah
865-690-8321
20 Eric Zaanah
865-690-8321
Gordon Burghardt
865-573-7409
gburghar@utk.edu